Get Adobe Flash player

 !!!WE'VE MOVED!!!


325 South Moorpark Rd.

Thousand Oaks

CA 91361

818-575-8040

New Patient Form

Google Map to Office

Rate Us

Submit Your Review on Yelp here.

Jeff F. 8/11/2020
Agoura Hills, CA

Cannot tell you how happy I am with Dr. Thai just a great guy and very very good cosmetic dentist highly recommend him and his staff they are awesome.

Ryan B.  5/20/2020
Naples, FL

In 2016 Roger fixed a botched tooth chip repair by another dentist. Before Roger, I could feel and see the repair. After Roger, I couldn't see or feel it.  I paid out of pocket and it was worth every penny. I highly recommend Dr. Roger Thai!

Charyl B.  1/7/2020
Canyon Lake, CA

 

Gentle, honest, funny, great human.  Most beautiful and natural results. He really puts his patients at ease. Best dentist ever!!!

Skippy K.  7/17/2019
Ventura, CA
 

Dr Thai is a great clinician, and BONUS... located within the West Lake Village Four Seasons hotel.
His team is pleasant & he uses top of the line technology& products....I know, because I am his sales rep & out of hundreds of DDS I call on, I choose Dr Thai!
Plus...he's a great friend now!

 

Kyle W.  1/30/2019
Calabasas, CA

So glad I found Dr Thai. I started just going for cleanings with him. Then had him do a couple fillings. He was by far the best/least painful fillings I've ever had. I was then interested in getting some composite worn done to even out the length of my front teeth. He was easily able to understand what I wanted and crest some options for me. He also explained why the length of my teeth had changed (grinding). The composite work he done was absolutely amazing and I couldn't be happier. I look forward to many years ahead with him and suggesting many of my friends to go his way.
Big smile

 

Silvia S.  5/9/2019

Malibu, CA

Wooooooow Roger Thai, DDS is by far one of the BEST dentists I've experienced... he's literally "The Zen Master"-- I had a tooth extracted and you know that's just a nuclear explosion type of mouth surgery BUT Dr. Thai is a Miracle worker and BAM excellent results in a day-- thank you beautiful soul -- also his office staff are AMAZING

Daniel K.  4/23/2014

Encino, CA

 

Dr. Thai is the coolest Dentist I've ever gone to in my life. Seriously a very funny guy, down to earth, and also a pro at what he does. His staff is also super friendly. When you walk in, you can see the whole wall filled with his degrees & awards, plus pictures with celebrities that he's worked on. He did an amazing job on my girlfriends veneers, and also has gotten my teeth back to a healthy place again. I also love that I can watch movies or TV shows while I'm getting worked on. His office is in the Four Seasons, which is probably why it's such a nice facility. Anyone in the Westlake Village area should definitely make this their family dentist. I drive all the way out here from West Hills!
Roger Thai DDS is the best! Thanks again,

 

Amy M.  8/29/2016
Westlake Village, CA
 
 
Updated review

Dr. Roger Thai is a good as it gets. He's kind, funny, down-to-earth, and also a pro at what he does. His staff is also super friendly. When you walk in, you can see the whole wall filled with his degrees & awards, plus pictures with celebrities that he's worked on. He did an amazing job on my veneers, and also has gotten my teeth back to a healthy place again. I also love that I can watch movies or TV shows while I'm getting worked on. His office is in the Four Seasons Hotel in Westlake Village.  If you have been considering a new dentist, do not hesitate another moment.  Dr. Roger Thai DDS is the best! Thanks again,

8/20/2013. Previous review
 

 

Preferred T. 9/4/2016
Thousand Oaks, CA

Dr Tia, is the best in town of Westlake Village, he truly holds it down, keeps it to most painless free as possible, also keeps you entertained with small jokes or a movie. thank you for a professional job.
Your a good Man!
God bless you brother & the Fam!

 

Ray J. 6/8/2015
Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA

This dentist is always on point. Walk ins welcome. He is located inside the beautiful Four Seasons Hotel in Westlake Village. Friendly staff. Very informative. Makes you feel comfortable to ask any question you may have.

Great pricing as I am a cash customer and don't have dental insurance.

 

Mark G. 1/6/2017
Thousand Oaks, CA

Dr. Thai is absolutely the best. I totally trust my teeth with him. He's gentle, totally professional and funny to boot! He uses the latest equipment and let's me know exactly what is going on so I never leave there going "what the heck just happened"? He surrounds himself with a great and knowledgeable staff that can handle my questions....and my jokes. If you need a dentist, do not hesitate to give him a call and set up an appointment; you'll be happy you did.

 

Nataly M. 2/16/2016
Westlake Village, CA

Dr. Thai is the best dentist there is, I've always been terrified of going to the dentist and for the reason they basically want you in and out with the feeling of concern and being in pain. Dr. Thia gave me a full detail  on what needed to get done first an fix it, he fixed my chipped tooth in the front . Going forward he made me feel comfortable and made me feel better about my self by fixing my teeth so I can smile with confidence! And did not make me feel any pain. to make a long story short I haven't been able to smile for a yr in half. I was so embarrassed of my teeth that I was always so serious I had to hide my smile with my hand, But Dr. Thai truly changed that on 2-12-16,  this is the first time I smile in over a yr and I'm so very thankful for his work and kindness. He's truly a blessing person an changed my life with a better smile, I can't express how thankful I am.

 

Mrs V. 5/1/2014
San Francisco, CA

After three dentists butchered my teeth so bad I needed crowns on every single upper tooth, my San Francisco periodontist told me Dr. Thai was the best from the best and if anybody could fix my teeth, it would be him. Having very little free time, normally, I would not see a dentist who is further than a ten-minute drive, but I have been flying to see Dr. Thai from San Francisco to Los Angeles since last November. And even if I moved to the East Coast, I would still be flying to see Dr. Thai because he is the most amazing dentist ever.
Dr. Thai is so meticulous about everything, my smile now looks like a work of art. I get compliments on it every day. Furthermore, the whole procedure with him is a breeze. I don't know how Dr. Thai does it, but you can't feel the anesthesia at all, not even a pinch. After getting at least a couple dozen of shots from him, I still don't understand how it's possible.
Dr. Thai is also unbelievably charming and entertaining person. He is somebody with whom you instantly want to be friends. I am so grateful I found him and would never even contemplate seeing any other dentist
 


James V. 10/15/2015
Rosamond, CA

I drive 96 miles each way to see this excellent dentist!  I had just about given up on finding a dentist that I was happy with in my area.  After visiting several highly recommended dentists and being greatly disappointed, I came across Dr. Thai through a prior dental hygenist that me and my family had for many years.  So far my experience has been outstanding and I find Dr. Thai to be very personal, down-to-earth, and professional.  I have only been here going here 2 years, however, I would not consider going anywhere else.

 

Lee S. 10/22/2015
Saratoga Springs, UT

There is not enough time or space to say all that needs to be said about Dr. Thai.  He is exceptional!  First off he saved three of my teeth.  I had four bottom teeth that I was told by 3 different dentists that needed to come out.  For some reason, I kept putting it off and now I know why.  DR. THAI!  He looked and said that for sure one needed to come out but he wanted to see what the other three would do after a good cleaning.  Well within four months they grew stronger and they do not have to be removed.  My whole family goes to him and they love him and the office staff.  Amy, his assistant, is wonderful and Heidi is the best dental hygienist around.  I was nervous about having dental work done but they were all gentle and put me at ease.  You are missing out if you do not go to Dr. Thai.


EG - Jan 22, 2012

My 3 teenage boys and I all come to Dr. Thai because he does excellent dental work. He is very gentle and caring, look and his work is excellent.  His high tech equipments ensures a comfortable & quick visit.  He has a wonderful support staff. My boys and I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. 

JD - Nov 17, 2011

My husband and I had absolutely WONDERFUL experiences with Dr. Thi and is caring staff -- and the fact that they offer 7am appointments really shows they care about their patients! Not only did he take care of my cavities, he did some cosmetic work as well. I am constantly getting compliments on my teeth, and I give Dr Thi all the credit! He is AMAZING!

JLemos - Nov 16, 2011

Dr. Thai's office is beautiful and welcoming. Dr. Thai cleaned my teeth himself and made me feel so comfortable and I loved his staff. I have never had a dental experience like this before. Highly recommended!

.